Activating & Deactivating a Group

 

From the Dashboard, click Configure.

 

Click Groups.

 

Click Edit next to the desired Group.

 

Click the check box next to Disable to toggle this setting on and off.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.