View and download your previously created reports. All reports are kept here for you to review for one month, after which time they will be deleted. If you want to keep them permanently, just download each one and save it to your computer.
From the Dashboard, click Insights.
Click Saved Reports.
Click Download to download the Report to your computer.
Click Delete to remove the save report from the list.