How do I delete my frozen account?

If you have frozen your account, and wish to delete it permanently, simply follow these steps: 

  1. Log into your frozen account

  2. You will be presented with the option to either Delete or Unfreeze your account. Click Delete.

If you are considering deleting your account, please send us an email to see if there's anything we can help with to improve your BookingBug experience at support@bookingbug.com

 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.