Video Tutorial: How do I unfreeze my account?



If you have frozen your account, and wish to reopen it to continue using the BookingBug system, simply follow these steps: 

  1. Log into your frozen account

  2. You will be presented with the option to either Delete or Unfreeze your account. Click Unfreeze.

  3. You will be reminded of your price plan that you were previously subscribed to, and your account unfrozen and continued on the same price plan. You will be billed immediately and from this date onwards. 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.