Editing & Removing a Group

 

From the Dashboard, click Configure to open the BookingBug Configuration menu.


Click Groups. (These Settings will appear when toggled on for your Business. If your Business settings have Courses or Events toggled off, the option will not appear on the menu.)


Click Edit next to the desired Group.


Make the desired changes, then click Update.


To delete the Group, click Delete.


Click OK.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.