Deleting an Account

From the Dashboard, click the Cog/Settings icon. (Deleting an account will permanently remove access to the BookingBug account. This action cannot be reversed.)


Click Subscription.


Click Delete Account.


Click to select the desired option.


Click Delete Account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.