Customers

BookingBug saves the details of everyone who books with you as Customers. The Customers section in your BookingBug account acts as a directory for all of your Customers' information.

 

 

To view the list of Customers; From the Dashboard, click Customers.

 

A list of Customers at your Business will be displayed. Click the desired function to Export, Search, Create New, Import, or Delete All Customer information.

 

To view Customer details for a single Customer; navigate to the desired Customer, mouse over the Actions icon and click View.

 

Customer details will be displayed.

 

To change a Customers details, click Edit under the Customer Details sections when viewing a Customer's page.

 

Use the Navigation menu on the left-hand side to view Customer history, add bookings, view past and future bookings, and view a digital wallet (if enabled).

 

To delete a single Customer, navigate to the desired Customer, mouse over the Actions icon and click Delete.

 

Select OK when asked to confirm the action.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.