Editing & Removing a User

From the Dashboard, click the Cog/Settings icon.

Click Users & Admins.

Click Search to search for the desired User, if desired.

Navigate to the desired User, then mouse-over the Actions icon to reveal the menu.

Click Edit.

Edit the User details as desired.

Click Update.

To remove the User, mouse-over the Actions icon next to the desired User.

Click Delete.

Click OK.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.