How do I delete ALL customers from my customer database?

All customer profiles where no bookings are attached can be removed by clicking Customers > Browse All Customers > Delete All. A prompt will appear at the top on that page, informing you that the profiles will be deleted permanently if you proceed.

All other profiles can be deleted individually once any bookings attached to them are removed.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.